P is definitely for Portraits!

PToday’s alphabet is ‘P’. And the word for P cannot be any other than “Portraits”. Buying a camera, traveling, as well as this blog happened because I like to click people. I like to capture moments. I somewhere read people don’t enjoy moments while capturing it. I say I enjoy the moments more when I see the photographs.

Here are few Portraits which I have managed to click over time.

Beautiful eyes!

Beautiful eyes!

Innocence!!

Innocence!!

Naughty Monk!

Naughty Monk!

Dancing with faith

Dancing with faith

Bengali eyes!

Bengali eyes!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sean @ His and Her Hobbies
    Apr 23, 2015 @ 04:07:34

    Awesome portrait shots. I love photography but portraits are not my area of talent.

    Sean at His and Her Hobbies

    Reply

Leave a Reply

